Stormwater and Flooding Committee


The Stormwater and Flooding Committee provides advice to the Town Council and Town Manager regarding flooding issues within the Town and current and potential mitigation measures and strategies.

For more information, view the Stormwater and Flooding Committee Purpose Statement.

Agendas & Minutes

Committee Members

  • Ron Calef, Chair
  • Bruce Frye
  • Mark Bauernhuber
  • Jack Gordon
  • Matt Kirks
  • John Koby
  • Chip Smith